Total Risk Management Pty Limited (ABN 62 008 644 353) is a trustee company.

Patricia Montague joined the Board on 1 October 2020 and was appointed Chair on 5 December 2023. Patricia has over 30 years senior management experience in financial services with significant depth in wealth management and banking. She brings transformational leadership, risk governance and commercial acumen gained from working in ASX100 companies. She has over a decade of experience operating at Board level both as a Non-Executive Director and as an Executive at CBA, BT Financial Group, AMP and Genworth as well as Board and Council membership of the Financial Services Council (FSC) and the Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia (ASFA). Patricia is also on the Board of Hume Bank, where she is the Chair of the Remuneration and Succession Committee and a member of the Risk Committee. Patricia has a Bachelor of Arts (Pure Mathematics and Economics) from Queens University of Belfast and is a member of the Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (AIST) and the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Director appointed 01-10-2020. Chairperson appointed 05-12-2023

Alexis Dodwell joined the Board on 18 December 2015. Alexis is a risk, compliance, and corporate governance specialist, having worked in the financial services industry for over 20 years, most recently at Perpetual Limited and the Commonwealth Bank of Australia. Alexis became the chair of the Remuneration Committee and the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee from 1 September 2018. Alexis has a Bachelor of Laws, Bachelor of Economics, and Graduate Diploma in Applied Corporate Governance and has completed the Director Course at the Australian Institute of Company Directors. She has a portfolio of Compliance Committee and Non-Executive Director roles.

Director appointed 18-12-2015.

Keith Knapman joined the Board on 1 June 2020. Keith has more than 30 years' experience in the superannuation investment industry with extensive experience in all aspects of investment and actuarial consulting. This includes funding, insurance and compliance advice, liability driven investment solutions, and benefit redesigns including defined benefits to defined contribution conversions, successor fund transfers and transfers resulting from mergers and acquisitions. Keith has a Bachelor of Arts from Macquarie University and is a former Fellow of the Institute of Actuaries of Australia.

Director appointed 01-06-2020.

Magali Azema-Barac joined the Board on 12 July 2021. Magali has a PhD in Artificial Intelligence from University College London, is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Corporate Directors (AICD), a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and a Certified Chair from the Advisor Board Centre. Magali is an enabler of fact-based analytical decisions through transparent communication. She has over 30 years' experience in the investment industry having worked internationally in a range of financial organisations such as PineBridge Investments (Sydney), AIG (New York), Citibank and Warburg (London). Magalia is the chair of the Investment Committee.

Director, appointed 12-07-2021

Peter Gunning, CFA serves as Vice Chairman, Head of APAC. In this role, Peter focuses on ensuring that Russell Investments leverages all of the firm's wide array of investment capabilities and expertise to fully benefit clients. He also is responsible for strategic oversight of Russell Investments' business in the Asia-Pacific region including Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan, Australia, and New Zealand. In addition, he serves on Russell Investments' executive committee. Previously, Peter served as Global Chief Investment Officer, with responsibility for all aspects of the firm's investment division worldwide. Peter Gunning joined the firm's Sydney office in 1996.

Director appointed 06-12-2023

Michael Gordon retired as a director effective from 30-06-2021.

Marian Carr retired as a director with effect from 30-11-2021.

Luan Atkinson retired as a director with effect from 15-08-2023.

James (Jim) O'Connor retired as a director and Chair effective 05-12-2023